Header
The Churches of Hipswell Parish

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 10:00KFC
12:30Church use
19:00Crochet Club
Small Room
Monday 2nd October 2017 19:00Choir Practice
Main Hall Kitchen
Tuesday 3rd October 2017 10:00Art Group
19:00Line Dancing
Main Hall
Wednesday 4th October 2017 08:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
19:30Gardening Club
Main Room
Saturday 7th October 2017 10:00RSPCA
Main Room
Sunday 8th October 2017 10:00KFC
12:30Church use
19:00Crochet Club
Small Room
Monday 9th October 2017 09:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
19:00Deanery Synod
Main Hall
19:00Prayer Meeting
Main Hall & Kitchen
Tuesday 10th October 2017 10:00Art Group
19:00Line Dancing
Main Hall
Wednesday 11th October 2017 08:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:00KFC
12:30Church use
19:00Crochet Club
Small Room
Monday 16th October 2017 09:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
19:00Choir Practice
Main Hall Kitchen
Tuesday 17th October 2017 10:00Art Group
19:00Line Dancing
Main Hall
Wednesday 18th October 2017 08:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 22nd October 2017 10:00KFC
12:30Church use
19:00Crochet Club
Small Room
Monday 23rd October 2017 09:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
19:00Prayer Meeting
Main Hall & Kitchen
Tuesday 24th October 2017 10:00Art Group
19:00Line Dancing
Main Hall
Wednesday 25th October 2017 08:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Saturday 28th October 2017 12:00Private Party
Sunday 29th October 2017 10:00KFC
12:30Church use
13:30Private Party
19:00Crochet Club
Small Room
Monday 30th October 2017 09:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
19:00Choir Practice
Main Hall Kitchen
Tuesday 31st October 2017 10:00Art Group
19:00Line Dancing
Main Hall
<< September 2017