Header
The Churches of Hipswell Parish

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 201708:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
19:30Gardening Club
Main Room
Friday 3rd November 201710:00Parents for parents
Saturday 4th November 201710:00RSPCA
Main Room
Sunday 5th November 201710:00KFC
12:30Church use
19:00Crochet Club
Small Room
Monday 6th November 201719:00Prayer Meeting
Main Hall & Kitchen
Tuesday 7th November 201710:00Art Group
19:00Line Dancing
Main Hall
Wednesday 8th November 201708:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Saturday 11th November 201710:00Richmondshire Division Young Leader Training
Sunday 12th November 201710:00KFC
12:30Church use
19:00Crochet Club
Small Room
Monday 13th November 201719:00Choir Practice
Main Hall Kitchen
Tuesday 14th November 201710:00Art Group
19:00Line Dancing
Main Hall
Wednesday 15th November 201708:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 19th November 201710:00KFC
12:30Church use
19:00Crochet Club
Small Room
Monday 20th November 201719:00Prayer Meeting
Main Hall & Kitchen
Tuesday 21st November 201710:00Art Group
19:00Line Dancing
Main Hall
Wednesday 22nd November 201708:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 26th November 201710:00KFC
12:30Church use
19:00Crochet Club
Small Room
Monday 27th November 201719:00Choir Practice
Main Hall Kitchen
Tuesday 28th November 201710:00Art Group
19:00Line Dancing
Main Hall
19:30Beekeeping Association (Meeting room)
Meeting room
Wednesday 29th November 201708:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
<< October 2017