Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 201810:00KFC
12:30Church use
Tuesday 3rd April 201810:00Art Group
19:30Beekeeping Association (Meeting room)
Wednesday 4th April 201808:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 8th April 201810:00KFC
12:30Church use
Tuesday 10th April 201810:00Art Group
19:30Beekeeping Association (Meeting room)
Wednesday 11th April 201808:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 15th April 201810:00KFC
12:30Church use
Tuesday 17th April 201810:00Art Group
19:30Beekeeping Association (Meeting room)
Wednesday 18th April 201808:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 22nd April 201810:00KFC
12:30Church use
Tuesday 24th April 201810:00Art Group
19:30Beekeeping Association (Meeting room)
Wednesday 25th April 201808:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 29th April 201810:00KFC
12:30Church use
<< March 2018