Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2019

April 2019

Monday 1st April 201919:15Praise, Worship & Study
Tuesday 2nd April 201910:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 3rd April 201909:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Sunday 7th April 201910:00Church Use
Monday 8th April 201919:15Praise, Worship & Study
Tuesday 9th April 201910:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 10th April 201909:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Thursday 11th April 201919:00Men's Group
Saturday 13th April 201908:30Men's Breakfast
Sunday 14th April 201909:30St John's: Palm Sunday Service with Passion Reading + Banns
10:00Church Use
11:00St Cuthbert's:Palm Sunday Service with Passion Reading + KFC
Monday 15th April 201919:15Praise, Worship & Study: Final Lent Course session
Tuesday 16th April 201913:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
19:30St John's Meditation for Holy Week
Wednesday 17th April 201918:00Beavers
19:30St John's Meditation for Holy Week
Thursday 18th April 201919:30St Cuthbert's Reflective Service with Foot washing
Friday 19th April 201914:00St Cuthbert's Good Friday Meditation before the Cross
Sunday 21st April 201905:30St Cuthbert's Easter Daybreak Service followed by coffee etc
09:30St John's Easter Day Holy Communion + Banns
10:00Church Use
11:00St Cuthbert's Easter Day Holy Communion + KFC
Tuesday 23rd April 201913:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 24th April 201918:00Beavers
Sunday 28th April 201910:00Church Use
Tuesday 30th April 201910:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:00Wardens' 'Surgery', St Cuthbert's Meeting Room
Surgery hour for booking occasional offices, etc
18:30Line Dancing
<< March 2019