Header
The Churches of Hipswell Parish

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2017

May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 10:00Art Group
Main Hall
19:00Line Dancing
Main Hall
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 09:00Drop-In
Entire Building
18:00Beavers
Main Hall
19:30Gardening Club
Main Room
Thursday 4th May 2017 19:00Crochet Club
Back Room
Friday 5th May 2017 16:00Church Admin
Small Room
Sunday 7th May 2017 12:00Private Function
Main Hall & Kitchen
Monday 8th May 2017 09:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
19:00Meeting - Andrew
19:00Church Wardens Hour
Tuesday 9th May 2017 10:00Art Group
Main Hall
19:00Line Dancing
Main Hall
Wednesday 10th May 2017 09:00Drop-In
Entire Building
18:00Beavers
Main Hall
19:00Cockpit Crew
Main Room
Thursday 11th May 2017 09:30Mindfulness Course
Main Hall
19:00Crochet Club
Back Room
Monday 15th May 2017 09:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:00Art Group
Main Hall
19:00Line Dancing
Main Hall
Wednesday 17th May 2017 09:00Drop-In
Entire Building
18:00Beavers
Main Hall
Thursday 18th May 2017 09:30Mindfulness Course
Main Hall
19:00Crochet Club
Back Room
Saturday 20th May 2017 11:30Funeral TBC
Entire Building
Monday 22nd May 2017 09:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:00Art Group
Main Hall
19:00Line Dancing
Main Hall
Wednesday 24th May 2017 09:00Drop-In
Entire Building
18:00Beavers
Main Hall
Thursday 25th May 2017 09:30Mindfulness Course
Main Hall
18:30RSPCA
19:00Crochet Club
Back Room
Saturday 27th May 2017 09:30RSPCA TBC
Monday 29th May 2017 09:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
Tuesday 30th May 2017 10:00Art Group
Main Hall
19:00Line Dancing
Main Hall
<< April 2017