Header
The Churches of Hipswell Parish

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2018

June 2018

Sunday 3rd June 201810:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 4th June 201800:00Deanery Synod TBC
09:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
Tuesday 5th June 201810:00Art Group
Wednesday 6th June 201808:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 10th June 201810:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 11th June 201809:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
Tuesday 12th June 201810:00Art Group
Wednesday 13th June 201808:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 17th June 201810:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 18th June 201809:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
Tuesday 19th June 201810:00Art Group
Wednesday 20th June 201808:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 24th June 201810:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 25th June 201809:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
Tuesday 26th June 201810:00Art Group
Wednesday 27th June 201808:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Friday 29th June 2018 Peter and Paul, Apostles
<< May 2018