Header
The Churches of Hipswell Parish

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 2nd July 201809:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
Tuesday 3rd July 201810:00Art Group
Wednesday 4th July 201808:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 8th July 201810:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 9th July 201809:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
Tuesday 10th July 201810:00Art Group
Wednesday 11th July 201808:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 15th July 201810:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 16th July 201809:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
Tuesday 17th July 201810:00Art Group
Wednesday 18th July 201808:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 22nd July 201810:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 23rd July 201809:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
Tuesday 24th July 201810:00Art Group
Wednesday 25th July 201808:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 29th July 201810:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 30th July 201809:00Mental Health Service
Main Hall
Tuesday 31st July 201810:00Art Group
<< June 2018