Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Churches of Hipswell Parish
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 09:30St John's Holy Communion
10:00Church Use
11:00St Cuthbert's Holy Communion & KFC
Monday 4th March 2019 19:15Praise, Worship & Study
Tuesday 5th March 2019 10:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 6th March 2019 09:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Sunday 10th March 2019 09:30St John's Holy Communion
10:00Church Use
11:00St Cuthbert's Service of the Word & KFC
12:45St Cuthbert's Baptism
Monday 11th March 2019 19:15Praise, Worship & Study
Tuesday 12th March 2019 10:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 13th March 2019 09:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Thursday 14th March 2019 19:00Men's Group
Saturday 16th March 2019 08:30Men's Breakfast
Sunday 17th March 2019 09:30St John's Service of the Word
10:00Church Use
11:00St Cuthbert's Holy Communion & KFC
Monday 18th March 2019 19:15Praise, Worship & Study
Tuesday 19th March 2019 10:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 20th March 2019 09:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Sunday 24th March 2019 09:30St John's Holy Communion
10:00Church Use
11:00St Cuthbert's Service of the Word & KFC
Monday 25th March 2019 19:15Praise, Worship & Study
Tuesday 26th March 2019 10:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 27th March 2019 09:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Thursday 28th March 2019 19:00Men's Group
Sunday 31st March 2019 09:30St John's Holy Communion
10:00Church Use
11:00St Cuthbert's All Age Worship
18:15St Cuthbert's Praise & Worship Service