Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Churches of Hipswell Parish
May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017 10:00Art GroupMain Hall
19:00Line DancingMain Hall
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 09:00Drop-InEntire Building
18:00BeaversMain Hall
19:30Gardening ClubMain Room
Thursday 4th May 2017 19:00Crochet ClubBack Room
Friday 5th May 2017 16:00Church AdminSmall Room
Sunday 7th May 2017 12:00Private FunctionMain Hall & Kitchen
Monday 8th May 2017 09:00Mental Health ServiceMain Hall
19:00Meeting - Andrew
19:00Church Wardens Hour
Tuesday 9th May 2017 10:00Art GroupMain Hall
19:00Line DancingMain Hall
Wednesday 10th May 2017 09:00Drop-InEntire Building
18:00BeaversMain Hall
19:00Cockpit CrewMain Room
Thursday 11th May 2017 09:30Mindfulness CourseMain Hall
19:00Crochet ClubBack Room
Monday 15th May 2017 09:00Mental Health ServiceMain Hall
Tuesday 16th May 2017 10:00Art GroupMain Hall
19:00Line DancingMain Hall
Wednesday 17th May 2017 09:00Drop-InEntire Building
18:00BeaversMain Hall
Thursday 18th May 2017 09:30Mindfulness CourseMain Hall
19:00Crochet ClubBack Room
Saturday 20th May 2017 11:30Funeral TBCEntire Building
Monday 22nd May 2017 09:00Mental Health ServiceMain Hall
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 10:00Art GroupMain Hall
19:00Line DancingMain Hall
Wednesday 24th May 2017 09:00Drop-InEntire Building
18:00BeaversMain Hall
Thursday 25th May 2017 09:30Mindfulness CourseMain Hall
18:30RSPCA
19:00Crochet ClubBack Room
Saturday 27th May 2017 09:30RSPCA TBC
Monday 29th May 2017 09:00Mental Health ServiceMain Hall
Tuesday 30th May 2017 10:00Art GroupMain Hall
19:00Line DancingMain Hall