Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Churches of Hipswell Parish
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 10:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:00Mental Health ServiceMain Hall
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 10:00Art Group
Wednesday 4th July 2018 08:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 9th July 2018 09:00Mental Health ServiceMain Hall
Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:00Art Group
Wednesday 11th July 2018 08:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 15th July 2018 10:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 16th July 2018 09:00Mental Health ServiceMain Hall
Tuesday 17th July 2018 10:00Art Group
Wednesday 18th July 2018 08:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 22nd July 2018 10:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 23rd July 2018 09:00Mental Health ServiceMain Hall
Tuesday 24th July 2018 10:00Art Group
Wednesday 25th July 2018 08:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 29th July 2018 10:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 30th July 2018 09:00Mental Health ServiceMain Hall
Tuesday 31st July 2018 10:00Art Group