Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Churches of Hipswell Parish
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 08:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:00KFC
12:30Church use
Monday 6th August 2018 09:00Mental Health ServiceMain Hall
Tuesday 7th August 2018 10:00Art Group
Wednesday 8th August 2018 08:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:00KFC
12:30Church use
Tuesday 14th August 2018 10:00Art Group
Wednesday 15th August 2018 08:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:00KFC
12:30Church use
Tuesday 21st August 2018 10:00Art Group
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 08:30Drop in
18:00Beavers
Wednesday 29th August 2018 18:00Beavers