Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

The Churches of Hipswell Parish
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 19:00Crochet ClubSmall Room
Monday 4th September 2017 19:00Choir PracticeMain Hall Kitchen
Tuesday 5th September 2017 19:00Line DancingMain Hall
Wednesday 6th September 2017 19:30Gardening ClubMain Room
Saturday 9th September 2017 10:00RSPCAMain Room
Sunday 10th September 2017 19:00Crochet ClubSmall Room
Monday 11th September 2017 19:00Prayer MeetingMain Hall & Kitchen
Tuesday 12th September 2017 19:00Line DancingMain Hall
Sunday 17th September 2017 19:00Crochet ClubSmall Room
Monday 18th September 2017 19:00Choir PracticeMain Hall Kitchen
Tuesday 19th September 2017 19:00Line DancingMain Hall
Thursday 21st September 2017 00:00Church Warden H & S TBC
Sunday 24th September 2017 19:00Crochet ClubSmall Room
Monday 25th September 2017 19:00Prayer MeetingMain Hall & Kitchen
Tuesday 26th September 2017 19:00Line DancingMain Hall
Thursday 28th September 2017 00:00Church Wardens H & S TBC