Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Sunday 6th October 201910:00Church Use
Monday 7th October 201919:00Alpha
Alpha sessions, set-ip from 6pm, and all team members out by 9.45pm
Saturday 12th October 201908:30Men's Breakfast
Sunday 13th October 201910:00Church Use
Monday 14th October 201919:00Alpha
Alpha sessions, set-ip from 6pm, and all team members out by 9.45pm
Wednesday 16th October 201919:00PCC, Meeting Room
Sunday 20th October 201910:00Church Use
Monday 21st October 201919:00Richmond Deanery Synod open meeting +Helen-Ann (in church)
19:00Alpha
Alpha sessions, set-ip from 6pm, and all team members out by 9.45pm
Wednesday 23rd October 201919:00Cockpit Crew, Meeting Room
Sunday 27th October 201910:00Church Use
Thursday 31st October 201917:00Light Party (alternative Halloween celebration)
<< September