Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Sunday 3rd November 201909:30All Souls' commemoration at St John's, Hipswell
10:00Church Use
18:30Praise & Worship Service
Monday 4th November 201919:00Alpha
Alpha sessions, set-ip from 6pm, and all team members out by 9.45pm
Sunday 10th November 201910:00Church Use
Monday 11th November 201919:00Alpha
Alpha sessions, set-ip from 6pm, and all team members out by 9.45pm
Wednesday 13th November 201919:00Cockpit Crew, Meeting room
19:00PCC, Meeting Room
Saturday 16th November 201909:30Alpha Away Day, Tunstall Village Hall
Sunday 17th November 201910:00Church Use
Monday 18th November 201919:00Alpha
Alpha sessions, set-ip from 6pm, and all team members out by 9.45pm
Saturday 23rd November 201908:30Men's Breakfast
Sunday 24th November 201910:00Church Use
Monday 25th November 201919:00Alpha
Alpha sessions, set-ip from 6pm, and all team members out by 9.45pm
Saturday 30th November 201910:00Craft Fair, St Cuthbert's Community Hall
<< October