Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 3rd March 201909:30St John's Holy Communion
10:00Church Use
11:00St Cuthbert's Holy Communion & KFC
Monday 4th March 201919:15Praise, Worship & Study
Tuesday 5th March 201910:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 6th March 201909:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Sunday 10th March 201909:30St John's Holy Communion
10:00Church Use
11:00St Cuthbert's Service of the Word & KFC
12:45St Cuthbert's Baptism
Monday 11th March 201919:15Praise, Worship & Study
Tuesday 12th March 201910:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 13th March 201909:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Thursday 14th March 201919:00Men's Group
Saturday 16th March 201908:30Men's Breakfast
Sunday 17th March 201909:30St John's Service of the Word
10:00Church Use
11:00St Cuthbert's Holy Communion & KFC
Monday 18th March 201919:15Praise, Worship & Study
Tuesday 19th March 201910:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 20th March 201909:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Sunday 24th March 201909:30St John's Holy Communion
10:00Church Use
11:00St Cuthbert's Service of the Word & KFC
Monday 25th March 201919:15Praise, Worship & Study
Tuesday 26th March 201910:00Veteran's Art Group
13:00Refugee Council
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 27th March 201909:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Thursday 28th March 201919:00Men's Group
Sunday 31st March 201909:30St John's Holy Communion
10:00Church Use
11:00St Cuthbert's All Age Worship
18:15St Cuthbert's Praise & Worship Service
<< February