Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Sunday 4th August 201910:00Church Use
Tuesday 6th August 201910:00Veteran's Art Group
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 7th August 201909:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Sunday 11th August 201910:00Church Use
Tuesday 13th August 201910:00Veteran's Art Group
18:30Line Dancing
Wednesday 14th August 201909:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Sunday 18th August 201910:00Church Use
Tuesday 20th August 201910:00Veteran's Art Group
Wednesday 21st August 201909:00Drop-In
18:00Beavers
Sunday 25th August 201910:00Church Use
Wednesday 28th August 201918:00Beavers
<< July